Employees

 

 

 

Employees

365 College Dr. Middleburg FL 32068
Phone: 904-276-2695 Fax: 904-276-0716

CORPORATE OFFICE

20160801_085721

Corporate Office Manager
Lynn Bruce
lbruce@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: May 19, 1999
Work History: Office administration and accounting since 1990

20160729_155931

Corporate Accounting
Stephanie Harlow
sharlow@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: October 27, 2008
Work History: Office administration and accounting since 1995

GAINESVILLE BRANCH

20160729_123709

Branch Manager
Frank Stafford
fstafford@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: May 24, 2004
Work History: Communications industry since 2000

Pat

Administrative Assistant
Patricia Ross
pross@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: January 04, 2017
Work History: Office administration since 2016

ORANGE PARK BRANCH

Branch Manager
Lee Myers
lmyers@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 07/30/1993
Work History: Communications industry since 1993

Project Manager
Richard L. Brammer
rbrammer@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: August 10, 2010
Work History: Communications industry since 1989

CODY NOBLES 2

Project Manager
Cody Nobles
cnobles@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: November 11, 2011
Work History: Communications industry since 2007

Administrative Assistant
Sarah Carter
scarter@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: October 3, 2007
Work History: Office and operational administration since 2007

ORLANDO BRANCH

Branch Manager
Derek Horstmeyer
dhorstmeyer@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: February 10, 2003
Work History: Communications industry since 1997

BRIAN

Project Manager
Brian Medeiros
bmedeiros@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: February 20, 2003
Work History: Communications industry since 1998

20160603_083540

Project Manager
Mark Foote
mfoote@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: August 12, 2013
Work History: Communications industry since 1990

Project Manager
Chris Defilippis
cdefilippis@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: August 20, 2018
Work History: Communications industry since 1989

Project Manager
Steve Koller
skoller@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: May 1, 2017
Work History: Communications industry since 1979

AMY

Administrative Assistant
Amy Gold
agold@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: June 27, 2005
Work History: Office and operational administration since 2000

PENSACOLA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Herman Turner
hturner@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: February 6, 2012
Work History: Communications/Electrical industry since 1990

Administrative Assistant
Rachel Arndt
Rarndt@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: April 25, 2017
Work History: Office and operational administration since 2016

TALLAHASSEE BRANCH

Branch Manager
Charles Price
chprice@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: April 27, 1994
Work History: Communications industry since 1994

Project Manager
Bruce Walther
bwalthers@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: November 7, 2015
Work History: Communications industry since 1990

ALABAMA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Paul Botter
pbotter@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: June 14, 2010
Work History: Communications industry since 1998

Administrative Assistant
Aimee Irby
airby@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: April 29, 2019
Work History: Office and operational administration since 2011

Comments are closed.