Employees

 

 

 

Employees

365 College Dr. Middleburg FL 32068
Phone: 904-276-2695 Fax: 904-276-0716

CORPORATE OFFICE

20160801_161649 (2)

President
Cleve R Carter, RCDD
ccarter@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: June 1989
Work History: Communications industry since 1989

20160801_085721

Corporate Office Manager
Lynn Bruce
lbruce@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: May 19, 1999
Work History: Office administration and accounting since 1990

20160729_155931

Corporate Accounting
Stephanie Harlow
sharlow@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: October 27, 2008
Work History: Office administration and accounting since 1995

GAINESVILLE BRANCH

Branch Manager
Michael King
mking@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 10/01/2018
Work History: Communications industry since 2000

mike s

Project Manager
Michael Steward
msteward@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 07/28/2008
Work History: Communications industry since 2007

Pat

Administrative Assistant
Patricia Ross
pross@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 01/04/2017
Work History: Office administration since 2016

ORANGE PARK BRANCH

Branch Manager
Lee Myers
lmyers@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 07/30/1993
Work History: Communications industry since 1993

Project Manager
Richard L. Brammer
rbrammer@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: August 10, 2010
Work History: Communications industry since 1989

CODY NOBLES 2

Project Manager
Cody Nobles
cnobles@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 11/11/2011
Work History: Communications industry since 2007

20160729_123709

Project Manager
Frank Stafford
fstafford@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire:05/24/2004
Work History:  Communications industry since 2004

20160729_155426

Administrative Assistant
Lusanne Thompson
lthompson@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: October 3, 2007
Work History: Office and operational administration since 2007

ORLANDO BRANCH

Branch Manager
Derek Horstmeyer
dhorstmeyer@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 2-10-2003
Work History: Communications industry since 1997

BRIAN

Project Manager
Brian Medeiros
bmedeiros@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 02/20/2003
Work History: Communications industry since 1998

20160603_083540

Project Manager
Mark Foote
mfoote@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 08/12/2013
Work History: Communications industry since 1990

Project Manager
Chris Defilippis
cdefilippis@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 08/20/2018
Work History: Communications industry since

Project Manager
Steve Koller
skoller@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 05/01/2017
Work History: Communications industry since

AMY

Administrative Assistant
Amy Gold
agold@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 6/27/05
Work History: Office and operational administration since 2000

PENSACOLA BRANCH

2016-08-01 08.51.24

Branch Manager
Herman Turner
hturner@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 02/06/2012
Work History: Communications/Electrical industry since 1990

Danny White

Project Manager
Danny White
dwhite@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 11/29/2010
Work History: Communications industry since 1995

Administrative Assistant
Rachel Arndt
Rarndt@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 04/25/2017
Work History:

TALLAHASSEE BRANCH

Branch Manager
Charles Price
chprice@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 4-27-94
Work History: Communications industry since 1994

Project Manager
Bruce Walther
bwalthers@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 12-7-15
Work History: Communications industry since 1990

Project Manager
Asley Fowler
afowler@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 10-1-18
Work History: Communications/security industry since 1986

Administrative Assistant
Sherry Duncan
Sduncane@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 02-12-18
Work History: Office and operational administration

ALABAMA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Paul Botter
pbotter@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 6-14-2010
Work History: Communications industry since 1998

no-photo

Administrative Assistant
Ashley Bates
abates@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 8-30-17
Work History: Office and operational administration since

Comments are closed.