Employees

 

 

 

Employees

365 College Dr. Middleburg FL 32068
Phone: 904-276-2695 Fax: 904-276-0716

CORPORATE OFFICE

20160801_161649 (2)

President
Cleve R Carter, RCDD
ccarter@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: June 1989
Work History: Communications industry since 1989

Vice President
Charles H. Price Jr.
chprice@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 04-27-1994
Work History: Communications industry since 1994

20160801_085721

Corporate Office Manager
Lynn Bruce
lbruce@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: May 19, 1999
Work History: Office administration and accounting since 1990

20160729_155931

Corporate Accounting
Stephanie Harlow
sharlow@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: October 27, 2008
Work History: Office administration and accounting since 1995

GAINESVILLE BRANCH

Branch Manager
Jason Dennis
jdennis@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 07/16/2010
Work History: Communications industry since 1994

mike s

Project Manager
Michael Steward
msteward@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 07/28/2008
Work History: Communications industry since 2007

Pat

Administrative Assistant
Patricia Ross
pross@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 01/04/2017
Work History: Office administration since 2016

ORANGE PARK BRANCH

Branch Manager
Lee Myers
lmyers@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 07/30/1993
Work History: Communications industry since 1993

Project Manager
Richard L. Brammer
rbrammer@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: August 10, 2010
Work History: Communications industry since 1989

CODY NOBLES 2

Project Manager
Cody Nobles
cnobles@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 11/11/2011
Work History: Communications industry since 2007

20160729_123709

Project Manager
Frank Stafford
fstafford@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire:05/24/2004
Work History:  Communications industry since 2004

20160729_155426

Administrative Assistant
Lusanne Thompson
lthompson@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: October 3, 2007
Work History: Office and operational administration since 2007

ORLANDO BRANCH

Branch Manager
Derek Horstmeyer
dhorstmeyer@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 2-10-2003
Work History: Communications industry since 1997

BRIAN

Project Manager
Brian Medeiros
bmedeiros@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 02/20/2003
Work History: Communications industry since 1998

20160603_083540

Project Manager
Mark Foote
mfoote@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 08/12/2013
Work History: Communications industry since 1990

BILLY

Business Development/Project Manager
Billy Nobles, RCDD
bnobles@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 08/21/2015
Work History: Communications industry since 1990

AMY

Administrative Assistant
Amy Gold
agold@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 6/27/05
Work History: Office and operational administration since 2000

PENSACOLA BRANCH

2016-08-01 08.51.24

Branch Manager
Herman Turner
hturner@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 02/06/2012
Work History: Communications/Electrical industry since 1990

Danny White

Project Manager
Danny White
dwhite@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 11/29/2010
Work History: Communications industry since 1995

no-photo

Project Manager
Adam Siscoe
asiscoe@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 8-29-16
Work History: Communications industry since 1995

Janine Cawthorn

Administrative Assistant
Janine Cawthorn
Jcawthorn@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 01/27/2016
Work History: General construction accounting since 1998

TALLAHASSEE BRANCH

BRUCE

Branch Manager
Bruce Walther
bwalther@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: December 7, 2015
Work History: Communications industry since 1990

Project Manager
Tim Oliver
taoliver@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: February 1, 1996
Work History: Communications industry since 1996

Project Manager
Tom Dolan
tdolan@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: April 1, 2007
Work History: Communications/security industry since 1986

WIN_20160519_071247

Administrative Assistant
Nicole Braye
Nbraye@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 01/11/2016
Work History: Office and operational administration since 2001

ALABAMA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Paul Botter
pbotter@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: 6-14-2010
Work History: Communications industry since 1998

no-photo

Administrative Assistant
Kenzie Morgan
kmorgan@ncscabling.com

Date of Hire: September 13, 2016
Work History: Office and operational administration since 2013

Comments are closed.